Reviews

Reviews 2018-05-07T12:31:44+00:00

Excellent experience

August 14, 2018

I had a huge, old and somewhat fragile desk (in over 20 pieces) and a very large dining table that needed to be moved to storage. Tray and Jeremy were terrific – they were so careful with all the pieces, carrying and transporting them exactly as I asked – all this in the middle of back-to-back incredible lightning storms! They were professional and hard-working the whole time. I definitely will call Brian again for any moving need I may have in the future.

Deborah

No Title

August 6, 2018

My first impression when Brian came out to quote was that this was someone very professional knew what he was doing and was very courteous. I have moved many times through the years and this is by far the best moving company I have ever used. They were professional kind considerate and caring of any and all of your items. Then gently wrapped and unwrapped your items with care wanted to know where you wanted items to be placed before leaving. Although some items were quite heavy and challenging they made sure to take care of it and get it done. Highly recommend Brian and his team. Thank you oh for making this move stress-free!

DeNise Vick

TOTALLY RECOMMEND

August 4, 2018

Even though I was not officially the one to hire Brian and his crew i felt i had to sing their praises! I was on the ‘pick up’ end of my friend’s move since she was already living 3hrs away and couldn’t be here! These guys were prompt, courteous, polite and precise in everything they did. They took great care in the handling of everything and just to show my honesty in this review, they did have one small mishap where one of them slipped on the stairs which put a couple or little ‘dents’ in the wall. They stopped right away and came to show me wht happened and immediately called Brian. Brian stopped whatever he was doing and came to the house, bought the supplies ans immediately made the repairs to the wall and waited until it dried and repainted the area and waited for my approval of the repair. The guys even paid extra attention to a piece of sentimental/fragile piece offurniture that my friend was extremely worried about but it arrived in one piece. She told me they were worth every penny and that their quote was spot on to the final cost! They know what their doing. I will definitely pass this name around! An hopefully my realtor friends that i tell will recommend them to their clients! Bravo boys! Kudos and thanks for all your hard work! 👍👏👏

Jane Welton

Exceptional

May 17, 2018

Brian and his team were beyond exceptional. On-Time, On-Budget, and top-notch professionally. I highly recommend Exclusive.

AJ

Pure professionals

May 15, 2018

After living in our home for 16+ years, it was time to downsize and move ALL the things collected over that time. Brian and his crew at Exclusive laid out and flawlessly executed a 3-day plan to make it happen. We had tons of fine china, crystal, porcelain and chandeliers, and they all arrived safely at our new home. When we had a last-minute change to the delivery schedule, Brian worked with us and got us settled in our new place the following day. I hope we never have to move again, but if we do, we’re calling Brian. Thanks, guys!

Lori & Ray Helms

No Title

April 24, 2018

Exclusive movers is a company with great customer service. They are very punctual, listens to what you have to say, work efficiently and quickly. They follow your instructions and make suggestions when necessary. I personally have used this mover on multiple occasions with great success. Other member of my family have used them also. I highly recommend them.

Judy Pryor

No Title

April 3, 2018

This was our first experience with Exclusive Movers and we were extremely pleased. They were very punctual (even a little early) and were very professional throughout. We appreciated the time they took to get things right. I would highly recommend Exclusive and we will use them for any future move.

Alicia

No Title

March 26, 2018

This was my first time ever using movers and I was nervous. But they truly are wonderful. I had several questions, they were all answered. The staff were professional and courteous. I loved that they really took their time with making sure everything was handled properly. Deff recommend!

Jennifer T.

No Title

March 5, 2018

It’s the best in the area…

Vladimir

No Title

March 5, 2018

It’s the best in the area

Vladimir

Exclusive Movers is your trusted moving company in Charlotte, NC